Current coalition members are:

Name of InstitutionType of institution
National Reference Laboratory, AbujaLaboratory
Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH)Tertiary HF/Laboratory
Irrua Specialist Teaching Hospital (ISTH)Tertiary HF/Laboratory
Alex Ekwueme Federal University Teaching Hospital Abakaliki (FETHA)Tertiary HF/Laboratory
Asokoro District Hospital, AbujaTreatment Centre/Laboratory
Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH)Tertiary HF/Laboratory
Aminu Kano Teaching Hospital (AKTH)Tertiary HF/Laboratory
Stella Obasanjo Women and Children HospitalTreatment Centre
Infectious Disease Hospital, Yaba, Lagos (I.D.H)Treatment Centre
University of Abuja Teaching Hospital, Gwagwalada (UATH)Tertiary HF/Laboratory
National Hospital AbujaTreatment Centre
University College Hospital (UCH), IbadanTertiary HF/Laboratory
Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
DHPRS, FMOHResearch Institutes, Min. & Agencies
Nigerian Institute of  Medical Research (NIMR)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
African Centre of Excellence for Genomics of Infectious Disease (ACEGID), Redeemer’s UniversityResearch Institutes, Min. & Agencies
Institute of  Human Virology, Nigeria (IHVN)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
National Veterinary Research Institute, VOM (NVRI)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research (NIPRD)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
Nigerian Institute of Animal ScienceResearch Institutes, Min. & Agencies
Africa Centre of Excellence in Phytomedicine Research and Development (ACEPRD)Research Institutes, Min. & Agencies
University of Lagos (UNILAG)Academia
University of IbadanAcademia
University of Benin (UNIBEN)Academia
University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT)Academia
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)Academia
Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)Academia
Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU)Academia
Usman Dan-Fodio University, SokotoAcademia
University of Jos (UNIJOS)Academia
University of IIorinAcademia
University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)Academia
Landmark UniversityAcademia
Nasarawa State University, KeffiAcademia
Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund)Resource Mobilisation Partner
World BankResource Mobilisation Partner
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)Resource Mobilisation Partner
Dangote GroupResource Mobilisation Partner
African Development Bank (AfDB)Resource Mobilisation Partner
Resolve to Save Lives (RTSL)Resource Mobilisation Partner